Advanced Graphical Solutions Multi media cdrom design
Triangle Media
Triangle Media home page What we do How we do it Who we work with More information needed?

 
 

Successful relationships

Client web sites we have developed:-

Urbanstorm - urbanstorm.net
Iskra TV - www.iskratv.com
ArcstreamAv - arcstreamav.com
Aztec-International Gift Shop- aztec-international.com
Groovypants - groovypants.com
Classical Wedding - www.classicalwedding.co.uk
St Paul's Church - stpauls-ealing.org
Creation Company - creationcompany.tv
Beat Procrastination - beatprocrastination.com
The Wight Hotel - wighthotel.co.uk
Maine - maine.co.uk
Adriatic Living - adriaticliving.co.uk
Bimi - bimi.eu.com
European Wedding Venues - chateauandvillaweddings.com
Great Little Pub Company - www.greatlittlepub.co.uk
Theatre Box - theatrebox.net
Mobile Media Specialist Association - mmsa.org.uk
Mercury Media International - mercurymedia.org
Clas4Schools - clas4schools.com
Coe Designs - coedesigns.co.uk
Ravida Olive Oil - ravida.it
The Rodin Group - therodingroup.co.uk
Kola Flies - kolaflies.com
The Coaching Gym - coachinggym.com
Coaching 4 Trainers - coachingforpersonaltrainers.com
Coyote Cafe - thecoyote.co.uk
Monarch Group Systems - mgsonline.co.uk
Ladan Soltani - ladansoltani.co.uk
Cool Chile Co - www.coolchile.co.uk
IndexTimer - www.indextimer.com
Harrogate Antiques
Collectible antiques the UK harrogateantiques.com
Early Learning Center aka elc
Chocolate Festival - chocolatefestival.co.uk

Useful Resources can be found here

Clients we have developed other media solutions for:-

Amercian Express
BMW
DHL
Wordwise
Diageo
Johnson & Johnson
J&B
Smirnoff
Guinness
Lonbridge
Trinity Pubs
Quadrant 1 International
Cognosis

Triangle Media
26 - 28 Wendell Rd, London W12 9RT
T: +44 (0)20 8749 7111
E: service@trianglemedia.co.uk

Home - What we do - How we do it - Who we work with - More information - Client Links - Olive Island

Copyright © 2006 Triangle Media Ltd